Blagues Pourries 08

On continue le challenge !

Avec cette blague qui viens de la cousine de Richoult cette fois ci.


Voila voila ...

Vous connaissez des blagues pourries ? 
Partagez les nous a cette adresse.

richoult@javras.fr

 

Retrouvez les autres capsules sur cette page.

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 4
  • #1

    Darkspriteangels (jeudi, 14 mars 2013 22:04)

    Ah ... Ouais quand même .... x)

  • #2

    Brandi Kellog (dimanche, 22 janvier 2017 23:28)


    Remarkable! Its in fact awesome paragraph, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this post.

  • #3

    Hsiu Mckinney (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 00:34)


    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  • #4

    Rico Dry (mardi, 24 janvier 2017 10:15)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%. Regards