Ce soir a minuit, il sera en ligne.

C'est ce soir, a minuit, que l'épisode 13 sort.
On y découvrira enfin le comte Vladimir Van Bretzel et son domestique, Vigor.

 

Autant vous dire que c'est un moment que j'attendais, avec impatience.

Car on essaye de mélanger l'humour avec ... la peur.

 

En attendant, que l'épisode soit en ligne, j'ecris ce soir avec Dark la suite.
Et je me permet de remercier Arno (Lordlard) qui nous a envoyé sa photo pour la page "Les Auditeurs". 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 2
  • #1

    Madeline Palmeri (dimanche, 22 janvier 2017 05:09)


    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and brilliant style and design.

  • #2

    Efren Watwood (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 04:12)


    Wonderful goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you are simply too magnificent. I actually like what you've obtained here, really like what you are stating and the best way wherein you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can't wait to read much more from you. That is really a terrific website.