Le Projet H

Salut a tous !

 

C'est Richoult, aujourd'hui je ... Hey, mais !

*se fait voler le micro*

Salut à tous, c'est Dr Wolf.


Je vous écris d'un village paumé, entre deux pots de fleurs (j'aime les pots de fleur), pour vous annoncer la sortie de ma dernière création.

 

Sur un scénario de Suki (mon bras gauche, pour les intimes), et un mixage de moi-même, nous sommes fiers de vous présenter "Le Projet H".

 

Cette idée est née d'un esprit malade, a été joué par des esprits malades, et sera écouté... Par ceux qui le veulent, mais sachez que si vous entrez dans cet univers, vous ne regarderez plus jamais un hamster de la même manière...


DrWolf

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 4
  • #1

    fluttershy (mardi, 07 août 2012 21:00)

    nice nice nice tout ça ! bon travail :D
    (tu kiffes les pots de fleurs <3)

  • #2

    Pouette (mercredi, 08 août 2012 09:21)

    SWEET <3 j'ai hâte d'écouter ça ! >w<

  • #3

    Kelsie Hermanson (dimanche, 22 janvier 2017 07:46)


    What i do not realize is in truth how you're no longer really much more neatly-liked than you might be right now. You're so intelligent. You already know therefore considerably on the subject of this topic, made me for my part believe it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men are not interested until it is one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. All the time take care of it up!

  • #4

    Hyo Severino (mardi, 31 janvier 2017 18:13)


    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!