2ieme jour de suspend ...

♪ Elle habite ici ~ Gerald De Palmas ♫
♪ Elle habite ici ~ Gerald De Palmas ♫

Ouais, 2ieme jour. -_-'
Et j'ai réfléchis et je me suis dit que c'etait pas a vous de prendre pour mes erreurs.
C'est pourquoi, j'ai remis les sagas mp3.

Donc pour ceux qui ont pas eux le temps de télécharger l'épisode 9 de Layton Boite.

Et pour ceux qui suivent (ou ne suivent pas encore) Affabulation, sachez que l'épisode 6 est sortie et qu'il envoie du paté!

Moi ? J'en profite de ce moment de calme pour jouer des nouveaux morceaux.

Le moral est bien bas, mais comme on dit : C'est en touchant le bas qu'on ne peux que remonter. (Enfin j'espere)


Sinon, j'ai  le plaisir de vous informer que nous avons dorénavant un compositeur officiel : Amarok, donc n'hesitez pas a aller sur sa page, écouter ces créations et commenter les !

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 20
  • #1

    LTexLT (lundi, 25 juin 2012 14:29)

    content de voir que tu prends le temps de te poser et de faire le point. Bonne continuation. ^^

  • #2

    le-pmaf (lundi, 25 juin 2012 19:33)

    J'avoue être resté un peu perplexe en voyant ça sur Néto, surtout que les commentaires en question ne m'ont pas particulièrement choqué... Mais que peut-on y faire, ce sont les modos qui décident et ils n'aiment pas forcément les grandes gueules.
    En tous cas, merci d'avoir remis les sagas, comme certains l'ont déjà dit, Nétophonix n'est pas toute la sagasphère, et Javras en est la preuve ;-)

  • #3

    Nina Anastasio (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:19)


    My family always say that I am killing my time here at net, however I know I am getting experience every day by reading thes good posts.

  • #4

    Michell Digirolamo (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:36)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • #5

    Angella Provenza (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:37)


    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who has been conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me dinner simply because I discovered it for him... lol. So let me reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this issue here on your internet site.

  • #6

    Anna Groover (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:39)


    I was able to find good information from your blog posts.

  • #7

    Renee Bensinger (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:41)


    Spot on with this write-up, I honestly feel this web site needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the info!

  • #8

    Hyo Severino (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:44)


    Hello, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's truly excellent, keep up writing.

  • #9

    Nicki Rondeau (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:46)


    It's not my first time to visit this web site, i am browsing this web site dailly and take good information from here every day.

  • #10

    Bethany Coombs (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:48)


    This information is invaluable. When can I find out more?

  • #11

    Tasia Truss (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:49)


    I really love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I'm hoping to create my own site and would like to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Thanks!

  • #12

    Hobert Brundige (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:52)


    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  • #13

    Willette Lemaster (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:54)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #14

    Myrtle Weldy (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:56)


    Wow, this paragraph is nice, my sister is analyzing such things, thus I am going to inform her.

  • #15

    Gracia Elbert (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:57)


    Thank you for every other wonderful post. The place else may anyone get that type of information in such a perfect approach of writing? I've a presentation next week, and I'm on the search for such information.

  • #16

    Dan Killeen (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 06:59)


    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • #17

    Stephine Golub (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 07:01)


    What's up, just wanted to tell you, I liked this article. It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  • #18

    Dewey Magby (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 07:03)


    I do trust all the concepts you have offered to your post. They are really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for starters. May you please extend them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

  • #19

    Georgetta Lipsey (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 07:05)


    I enjoy looking through a post that can make men and women think. Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

  • #20

    Latricia Ayers (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 07:07)


    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?