La playlist se fait.

Je pensait pas qu'il irais aussi vite, mais la playlist Layton et le village bizarre sur youtube est en route.
Je vous laisse le lien ici : Playlist Layton village

 

Donc bah, merci à MP3rigolo. :)

 

Je vous laisse, j'ai mon art plastique a mixer.

 

PS : C'est bon, Daronne est toujours en vie.

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 2
  • #1

    Ráďa (jeudi, 31 mai 2012 03:36)

    Fine article dude

  • #2

    Chelsey Didonna (dimanche, 22 janvier 2017 20:01)


    Hi there, I found your blog by the use of Google whilst looking for a related subject, your site came up, it appears to be like great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just changed into aware of your blog via Google, and located that it is really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I'll be grateful in case you proceed this in future. Many people will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!